INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR  IMMUNOLOGY OF REPRODUCTION
(ISIR)
HOME MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS CONSTITUTION ANNOUNCEMENTS LINKS
   

The purpose of the International Society for Immunology of Reproduction (ISIR) is to advance the study of the immunological, biological  and genetic aspects of the reproductive process, to facilitate contact among people interested in this and allied fields and to disseminate new information and knowledge to the scientific community. These scientific and educational objectives are to be achieved by holding meetings and organizing publications or by any other means deemed to be appropriate. ISIR provides a unique platform for basic scientists / clinicians / research scholars / enterpreneurs for exchanging their scientific / clinical discoveries and views. 

 

 

 

President:     Satish Kumar Gupta

 Emeritus Scientist, J. C. Bose National Fellow, Reproductive Cell Biology Lab
 National Institute of Immunology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi - 110 067, India

 Phone: +91-11 26741249, Fax:+91-11 26742125, E-mail: skgupta@nii.ac.in
 

 
I
mmediate Past President:

 

Shigeru Saito
Dept.  of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,
Faculty of Medicine,
University of Toyama,
2630 Sugitani, Toyama 930-0194, Japan.
E-mail: s30saito@med.u-toyama.ac.jp

 

Treasurer:

 

Atsushi Fukui
Hyogo College of Medicine
1-1 Mukogawa-cho, Nishnomiya
Hyogo-663-8501, Japan
E-mail: et-fukui@hyo-med.ac.jp

 

 

 

                              
 

 

President-Elect:

 

Joanne Kwak-Kim
Reproductive Medicine,
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin,
University of Medicine and Science
830, West End Court, Suite 400
Vernon Hills, IL 600061, USA
Phone: +1-847-247-6904
Fax: +1-847-327-6129
Email: joanne.kwakkim@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 

 

Secretary-General:

 

Petra Arck
Labor für exp. Feto-Meternale Medizin (Leitung)
Universitätsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf
Phone: +49 (0)40 7410-52533
E-mail: p.arck@uke.de

 

 

 


COUNCILORS

Vikki Abrahams (USA)
(vikki.abrahams@yale.edu)
Sandra Blois (Germany)
(sandra.blois@charite.de)
Nardhy Gomez-Lopez (USA)
(nardhy.gomez-lopez@wayne.edu)
Gil Mor (USA)
(gil.mor@yale.edu)
Akitoshi Nakashima (Japan)
(akinaka@med.u-toyama.ac.jp)
Marie-Pierre Piccinni (Italy)
(mppiccinni@hotmail.com)
Toshihiro Takizawa (Japan)
(t-takizawa@nms.ac.jp)
Sarah Robertson (Australia)
(sarah.roberson@adelaide.edu.au)
Surendra Sharma (USA)
(SSharma@WIHRI.org)

ISIR Presidents

Presidents d'Honneur
Kiril BRATANOV
Rupert E. BILLINGHAM
Guy Andre VOISIN
Shinzo ISOJIMA
Thomas J. GILL III
Pran G. TALWAR
David A. CLARK
Gerard CHAOUAT
Daniel RUKAVINA
Koji KOYAMA
Julia SZEKERES-BARTHO
Charles R. WIRA

 

Head Office (2019-2022):

Reproductive Cell Biology Lab, National Institute of Immunology, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi - 110 067, India
 Phone: +91-11 26741249, Fax:+91-11 26742125, E-mail: skgupta@nii.ac.in